Register an Account
Forgot Login?
Site Map

Main Menu
  Home Page  
  Shop Stewards
  Role of Shop Stewards
  Grievance Handling Process
  IBT History
  Photo Gallery
  Video Gallery
  President Joe Biden on organizing
  Executive Board
  Lou Villalvazo, Secretary-Treasurer
  Frank Afoa, President
  Raymundo Gaytan, Vice President
  James Baruch, Recording Secretary
  Tony Henderson, Trustee
  Ramon Flores, Trustee
  Andy Ramirez, Trustee
  Union Service
  Contact Us
Member Resources
  Member Home  
  Local 630 Representatives
  Frank Afoa, President
  Alfredo Salazar, Divisional Rep.
  Adam Methus, Divisional Rep.
  Hugo Juarez, Divisional Rep.
  Felix Chavez, Divisional Rep.
  Carlos Santamaria, Divisional Rep.
  Alex Flores, Divisional Rep.
  Oscar Ruiz, Organizer
  Office Support Staff
  Jessica Ledesma, Office Manager / Book Keeper
  Vanessa Collazo, Accounting Coordinator
  Eloisa Blas, Accounting Coordinator
  630 Magazine Review
  630 Review Winter Vol.6
  CA Workers' Comp Forms
  Doctor Predesignation
  Address Update Form
  Provider Information
  Teamsters Pension (WCTP) & H&W Benefits
  Food Trust - Medical - Benesys
  Dairy Trust - Medical - BPA
  DMC Insurance Administrators
  Medical-Dental-Vision Important Numbers
  Important Links
  IBT Constitution
  Teamster Privilege Benefits
  Events Calendar
  Member Signup
  RSS Feeds  
  Register To Vote  
  Forgot Password?  
Teamsters Local 630
750 S Stanford Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90021

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.