Phone: 213-627-2178

Local 630 Representatives



Frank Afoa, President
Aug 14, 2018
Email: fafoa@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext. 128
Alfredo Salazar, Divisional Rep.
Aug 14, 2018
Email: alfredo@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext. 122
Adam Methus, Divisional Rep.
Aug 14, 2018
Email: adam@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext. 126
Felix Chavez, Divisional Rep.
Aug 14, 2018
Email: felix@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext.124
Hugo Juarez, Divisional Rep.
Aug 14, 2018
Email: hugo@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext. 117
Carlos Santamaria, Divisional Rep.
Aug 14, 2018
Email: csantamaria@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext.101
Alex Flores, Divisional Rep.
Aug 14, 2018
Email: alex@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext. 131
Oscar Ruiz, Organizer
Nov 06, 2013
Organizer 213-446-1414 Oscar@teamsters630.


Page Last Updated: Aug 14, 2018 (10:59:00)
-
  • Teamsters Local 630

    Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image